There are 6 instructional periods in the day. PreK and Kindergarten have 5 as they have quiet time after lunch. The school eats lunch during 3rd and 4th period. Beyond what is learned in their classroom, students benefit from a wide range of enrichment classes.

1st Period 8:20-9:10

2nd Period 9:15-10:05

3rd Period 10:10-11:00*

4th Period 11:05-11:55*

5th Period 12:00-12:50

6th Period 12:55-1:45

7th Period 1:50-2:40